Kenneth Kristensen
Direktør

Mobil: 22 49 98 57
Mail: kenneth@bvkristensen.dk

 

Marianne Lykkegaard Hansen
Kontorassistent

Direkte: 82 13 41 00
Mail: marianne@bvkristensen.dk

 

Stig Kristensen
Direktør

Mobil: 22 49 98 56
Mail: stig@bvkristensen.dk

 

Carsten Mulbjerg
Økonomi

Direkte: 82 13 41 02
Mail: carsten@bvkristensen.dk

 

Gudmund Kristensen
Direktør

Mobil: 22 49 98 58
Mail: gudmund@bvkristensen.dk

 

Maja Bang Hagde
Kontorassistent / Lejemål

Direkte: 24 69 22 00
Mail: maja@bvkristensen.dk